Event, News, Patch Notes
10/02/2021

JUMP FORCE: 2nd Year Anniversary Log-in Bonus

To celebrate the second anniversary of the game release, following will the announcement of the log-in bonus!

 

Log-in Bonus Period

  • 2021/2/12(Fri) 09:00 - 2021/3/11(Thu) 23:59 (JST)
  • 2021/2/12(Fri) 01:00 - 2021/3/11(Thu) 15:59 (CET)
  • 2021/2/11 (Thu) 16:00 - 2021/3/11(Thu) 6:59 (PST)

Log-in Bonus Rewards

  • JF Medal × 3,500
  • Skill Energy Green x 50
  • Skill Energy Blue x 50
  • Skill Energy Red x 50
  • Umbras Cube × 10

 

*Rewards can be claimed at the Reward Counter
*You will have 30 days to claim the reward from the Rewards Counter
after the distribution.

We hope you continue to enjoy JUMP FORCE.

 

Find your future fighting game!

JUMP FORCE

Release Date:
Description:

For the first time ever, the most famous Manga heroes are thrown into a whole new battleground: our world. Uniting to fight the most dangerous threat, the Jump Force will bear the fate of the entire human kind.

Platforms:
Xbox One
-
PS4
-
PC
-
Switch

Follow usBecome part of the community