News
16/11/2021

JUMP FORCE: End of Sales and Online Service

Notice on the PlayStation🄬4/Xbox One/PC "JUMP FORCE" and Nintendo Switch™ "JUMP FORCE Deluxe Edition" End of Sales and Online Service.


Thank you for playing JUMP FORCE!

We will end the sales of full-game, DLC and virtual currency for PlayStation🄬4/Xbox One/PC "JUMP FORCE" and Nintendo Switch™ "JUMP FORCE Deluxe Edition" on 2022/2/8(UTC).
In addition, the online service will end up on 2022/8/25(UTC).
Thank you once again for all your support and understanding.

 

All Digital Products will be removed from Stores, and Box will not be manufactured anymore from:
2022/2/8 (Tue) 10AM  JST
2022/2/7 (Mon) 5PM PST
2022/2/8 (Tue) 2AM CET
*Please note that times may vary.

 

Sales End Contents
PlayStation🄬4・Xbox One・PC "JUMP FORCE"
Nintendo Switchâ„¢ "JUMP FORCE DELUXE EDITION"
JUMP FORCE Character Packâ‘ -â‘­
JUMP FORCE Character Pass 1-2
JF Medals
Other JUMP FORCE paid content DLC

 

Online service end date
2022/8/25 (Thu) 10AM - 2PM JST
2022/8/24 (Web) 6PM - 10PM PDT
2022/8/25 (Thu) 3AM - 7AM CEST
*Please note that times may vary.

 

Content that will no longer be available
Logging in to the multiplayer lobby
Online events
Clan functions
Viewing the Notice Board
Viewing the leaderboards
Accepting Rewards from the Reward Counter
In-game Store
Premium Shop (*Only this fumcion will be available until 2022/8/1)
Online Ranked Match

 

Content which will be available after end of online service
Offline content
Online battels (*Except Ranked Match)
DLC (*DLCs purchased before end of sales will still be available to use after online service ends.)

JUMP FORCE

Release Date:
Description:

For the first time ever, the most famous Manga heroes are thrown into a whole new battleground: our world. Uniting to fight the most dangerous threat, the Jump Force will bear the fate of the entire human kind.

Platforms:
Xbox One
-
PS4
-
PC
-
Switch