Event, News
15/10/2021

DRAGON BALL XENOVERSE 2: 4th broadcast of Conton City TV

DRAGON BALL XENOVERSE 2

The 4th broadcast of Conton City TV, during which Supreme Kai of Time and Trunks will deliver the latest news, will be streamed during the schedule below!

 

Check out the broadcast schedule and do not miss out! Those who watch the broadcast will receive an exclusive loading screen illustration as a reward!

 

Broadcast Schedule

■1st Broadcast

  • 10/16(Sat)  03:00 CEST
  • 10/15(Fri)   18:00 PDT

■2nd Broadcast

  • 10/16(Sat)    08:00 CEST
  • 10/15(Fri)     23:00 PDT

■3rd Broadcast

  • 10/16(Sat)   13:00 CEST
  • 10/16(Sat)   04:00 PDT

■4th Broadcast

  • 10/16(Sat)  16:00 CEST
  • 10/16(Sat)   07:00 PDT

■5th Broadcast

  • 10/16(Sat) 19:00 CEST
  • 10/16(Sat) 10:00 PDT

■6th Broadcast

  • 10/16(Sat) 22:00 CEST
  • 10/16(Sat) 13:00 PDT

 

Where to watch Conton City TV

Conton City TV will appear in the sky above the Patroller Academy.

To get to the in-game facility where you can watch Conton City TV, you can either fly or go through the transfer shop.

*You will need to progress through the game until you can use the transfer shop.

 

Viewer’s Present

Exclusive Loading Screen Illustration

 

Where to receive the present

dbxv2_conton_viewsers_present

 

Aldo will be standing in front of the monitor during the Conton City TV broadcast.

When you see the icon above Aldo’s head, please go talk to him.

*The icon will appear shortly before the broadcast.

※Conton City TV will be broadcasted only at Multi Lobby.

DRAGON BALL XENOVERSE 2

Release Date:
Description:

Unite and fly through time to protect the Dragon Ball history! Create your own character, explore a massive all-new Hub and fight in fast paced battles.

Platforms:
Xbox One
-
Switch
-
PC
-
Stadia
-
PS4