News, Game Release, Trailer

Enjoy your stay at the murder hotel with THE DEVIL IN ME launching today

Bandai Namco Europe today released The Dark Pictures Anthology season one finale, The Devil in Me, on PlayStation®5, PlayStation®4, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One and Steam®.


In The Devil in Me, players are invited to a stunning recreation of the World’s Fair Hotel built by American serial killer, H.H. Holmes.


They control the crew of Lonnit Entertainment, low-budget documentary creators who are lured to the hotel with the promise of something truly unique, something that might just boost the ratings of their true-crime show.


Their fate is in the hands of the players, who will have to make impossible decisions under pressure, while their murderous host watches their every move.


As well as a new story and star-studded cast, the Season One finale comes with an array of new gameplay features. Characters can now climb, jump, crawl and run through exploration areas that are larger and more complex than ever.


Players will need to keep their cool to solve puzzles and using the new inventory system and special character tools at the right moment can save their lives!


As with all games in The Dark Pictures Anthology, players can face the horror alone or team up with friends in the multiplayer modes: online with a friend or with up to 5 players in couch mode.







The Devil in Me is available on PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One and Steam.


Shop Now!




Can't wait until your visit ?

The World’s Fair Hotel is finally opening its doors again after some unfortunate but necessary renovations.



Visit your room now



The Dark Pictures Anthology is a series of stand-alone, branching cinematic horror games, designed to present a new terrifying experience on a regular basis. Each game is unconnected and will feature a brand-new story, setting and new cast of characters.



Release Date:

A series of stand-alone branching cinematic horror games from the studio behind Until Dawn. Easy to pick-up and play in short sessions, alone or with friends. The Devil in Me is the fourth game in the series and the Season One finale.

Xbox One
Xbox Series X|S

Download the press assets for this announcement