Game Release, News
21/02/2022

Elden Ring : Global Release Timings

The wait for Elden Ring is almost over.

 

Take a look at these global release timings!

 

Pre-load available 48H prior to these times on Steam and Playstation and available now for Xbox.

 

PT

  • PC: Feb 24 - 3:00 PM PT
  • Consoles: Feb 24 - 9:00 PM PT
     

CT

  • PC: Feb 24 - 5:00 PM CT
  • Consoles: Feb 24 - 11:00 PM CT

 

ET

  • PC: Feb 24 - 6:00 PM ET
  • Consoles: Feb 25 - Midnight Local Time

 

COT

  • PC: Feb 24 - 6:00 PM COT
  • Consoles: Feb 25 - Midnight Local Time

 

BRT

  • PC: Feb 24 - 8:00 PM BRT
  • Consoles: Feb 25 - Midnight Local Time

 

GMT

  • PC: Feb 24 - 11:00 PM GMT
  • Consoles: Feb 25 - Midnight Local Time

 

CET

  • PC: Feb 25 - 12:00 AM CET
  • Consoles: Feb 25 - Midnight Local Time

 

EET

  • PC: Feb 25 - 01:00 AM EET
  • Consoles: Feb 25 - Midnight Local Time

 

SAST

  • PC: Feb 25 - 01:00 AM SAST
  • Consoles: Feb 25 - Midnight Local Time

 

MSK

  • PC: Feb 25 - 02:00 AM MSK
  • Consoles: Feb 25 - Midnight Local Time

 

AST

  • PC: Feb 25 - 02:00 AM AST
  • Consoles: Feb 25 - 02:00 AM AST

 

GST

  • PC: Feb 25 - 03:00 AM GST
  • Consoles: Feb 25 - Midnight Local Time

 

UTC+7

  • PC: Feb 25 - 06:00 AM UTC+7
  • Consoles: Feb 25 - Midnight Local Time

 

UTC+8

  • PC: Feb 25 - 07:00 AM UTC+8
  • Consoles: Feb 25 - Midnight Local Time

 

KST

  • PC: Feb 25 - 08:00 AM KST
  • Consoles: Feb 25 - Midnight Local Time

 

JST

  • PC: Feb 25 - 08:00 AM JST
  • Consoles: Feb 25 - Midnight Local Time

 

AEDT

  • PC: Feb 25 - 10:00 AM AEDT
  • Consoles: Feb 25 - Midnight Local Time

 

NZDT

  • PC: Feb 25 - 12:00 PM NZDT
  • Consoles: Feb 25 - Midnight Local Time

 

ELDEN RING will be available on PlayStation®4, PlayStation®5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S and PC.

 

Preorder now

ELDEN RING

Release Date:
Description:

Unparalleled adventure awaits in ELDEN RING, the next epic fantasy title created by FromSoftware, Inc. and BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Inc.

Platforms:
Xbox Series X
-
PS5
-
Xbox One
-
PS4
-
PC