News, Trailer

Season 5 of DRAGON BALL: THE BREAKERS is available now!

DRAGON BALL: THE BREAKERS Season 5 is available now with new exciting content, including raiders Zamasu & Goku Black as well as new Survivor Skins.


The fifth season of the game introduces new raiders Zamasu and Goku Black, who, unlike previous raiders, will fight together as a team against the Survivors that now include Future Mai, Puar and Jaco.


Zamasu and Goku Black will have no mercy for Survivors as they stand in the way of their Zero Mortals Plan. Their gameplay changes depending on the evolution stage they are at:

  • The fight begins with Zamasu at Level 1; once he reaches the end of that level or is temporarily defeated by Survivors, Goku Black appears
  • By Level 2, players take control of Goku Black and fight alongside Zamasu (controlled by the CPU) to hunt down Survivors
  • In Level 3, Goku Black transforms into Goku Black (Super Saiyan Rosé) and acquires enhanced skills; players keep control of him until Level 4
  • At Level 4, Zamasu fuses with Goku Black and his new special powers pose an even bigger threat to the Survivors’ chances at victory. When his HP drops below a certain level, he becomes Fused Zamasu (Half-Corrupted), with another set of skills and performances.


Players using the new survivor skins will also unlock the special skills that come with each of them, allowing for numerous offensive and defensive strategic choices in order to win their battles.

Survivors can also acquire the "Super Transphere" ability as a countermeasure, which enables them to transform into the Trunks and Vegito forms to fight against the Raider. With the help of the Super Warriors, players can aim for victory on the Survivors’ side!


DRAGON BALL: THE BREAKERS is available on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch and PC, and compatible with PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X|S.


shop now!


For more information about DRAGON BALL:THE BREAKERS, check the latest news!


Release Date:

Break Through or Break Down

Xbox One