Event, News
29/06/2021

DRAGON BALL XENOVERSE 2: Conton City TV is finally open!

DRAGON BALL XENOVERSE 2: Conton City TV is finally open, where Supreme Kai of Time and Trunks will deliver the latest news!

Check out the broadcast schedule and do not miss out! Those who have watched the broadcast will be able to receive an exclusive loading screen illustration as a present!

 

Broadcast Schedule

■1st Broadcast

  • 6/30(wed) 03:00 CEST
  • 6/29(tues) 18:00 PDT

■2nd Broadcast

  • 6/30(wed) 08:00 CEST
  • 6/29(tues) 23:00 PDT

■3rd Broadcast

  • 6/30(wed) 13:00 CEST
  • 6/30(wed) 04:00 PDT

■4th Broadcast

  • 6/30(wed) 16:00 CEST
  • 6/30(wed) 07:00 PDT

■5th Broadcast

  • 6/30(wed) 19:00 CEST
  • 6/30(wed) 10:00 PDT

■6th Broadcast

  • 6/30(wed) 22:00 CEST
  • 6/30(wed) 13:00 PDT

 

Where to watch Conton City TV

Conton City TV will appear in the sky above the Patroller Academy.

To get to the facility in the game where Conton City TV will be broadcasted, you can either fly or go through the transfer shop.

*You will need to progress the game to the point where you can use the transfer shop.

 

Viewer’s Present

Exclusive Loading Screen Illustration

cotoncity

 

Where to receive the present

cotoncity3

 

Aldo will be standing in front of the monitor during the Conton City TV broadcast. When you see the icon above Aldo’s head, please go talk to him.

*The icon will appear shortly before the broadcast.

Let’s get excited and have fun by using emotes during the broadcast so as not to disturb other time patrollers.

※Conton City TV will be broadcasted only at Multi Lobby.

DRAGON BALL XENOVERSE 2

Release Date:
Description:

Unite and fly through time to protect the Dragon Ball history! Create your own character, explore a massive all-new Hub and fight in fast paced battles.

Platforms:
Xbox One
-
Switch
-
PC
-
Stadia
-
PS4