News, Patch Notes
21/10/2020

Jump Force's Premium Shop opens tomorrow, get ready for bonuses !

Thank you for playing JUMP FORCE,

 

"Premium Shop Counter" and JF Medal" Update

We would like to introduce the new "Premium Shop Counter" and "JF Medal" that are implemented.

 

Opening of the Premium Shop Counter

We have opened the Premium Shop Counter, where you can use JF medals. At the shop, you can trade in JF medals for all sorts of items, so please so check it out.

 

Implementation of JF Medal

JF medal could be traded with avatar outfits, accessories and more items at Premium Shop Counter.

*JF medals will also be handed out in the game in the future.

 

"Premium Shop Counter Inaugural Login Bonus" Event

We are hosting a "Premium Shop Counter Inaugural Login Bonus!"

*You can exchange JF medals at the Premium Shop Counter for items such as avatar outfits, accessories and more!

 

Log-in Bonus Period

  • 2020/10/22 JST - 2020/11/20 23:59 JST
  • 2020/10/22 CEST - 2020/11/20 15:59 CET
  • 2020/10/22 PDT - 2020/11/20 06:59 PST

 

Log-in Bonus Reward

3,500 JF medals

*Reward can be earned at the Reward Counter.

*Reward will be available for 30 days after the reward is distributed at the "Reward Counter."

 

Server Maintenance Notice

JUMP FORCE will undergo system maintenance during the following time.

During maintenance, all online functions will not be accessible.

We apologize for the inconvenience in advance.

 

Platform

PlayStation4, Xbox One, Steam

 

Maintenance Period

  • 10/22/20 8:30AM - 10/22/20 6:00PM (JST)
  • 10/22/20 1:30AM - 10/22/20 11:00AM (CEST)
  • 10/21/20 4:30PM - 10/22/20 2:00AM (PDT)

 

*Based on progress, maintenance may be shortened or extended without prior notice.

 

We hope you continue to enjoy JUMP FORCE.

JUMP FORCE

Release Date:
Description:

For the first time ever, the most famous Manga heroes are thrown into a whole new battleground: our world. Uniting to fight the most dangerous threat, the Jump Force will bear the fate of the entire human kind.

Platforms:
Xbox One
-
PS4
-
PC
-
Switch

Follow usBecome part of the community