Event, News, Patch Notes
03/02/2021

JUMP FORCE: New Tournament event schedule!

Thank you for playing Jump Force.

 

The following is an announcement regarding the Clan Entry campaign

Period

  • 2021/2/1 15:00 – 2021/2/12 14:59 JST
  • 2021/2/1 07:00 – 2021/2/12 06:59 CET
  • 2021/1/31 22:00 – 2021/2/11 21:59 PST

 

Rewards​

Accessory: Nami Wig

  • Chat Template Let's do a Raid Boss Battle!
  • Chat Template In a Raid Boss Battle!
  • Chat Template Requesting aid for Raid Boss Battle!
  • Chat Template Activating a Clan Boost!
  • Chat Template Can we get a Clan Boost?
  • Chat Template Almost there!
  • Chat Template One last push!
  • Chat Template I'm out of tickets...
  • Chat Template We got this, team!

 

How to Enter

Players who belong to a clan can pick up their reward from the Rewards Counter during the event period. You can create or join a clan at the Clan Counter.

 

Players who already have a clan must login during the event period in order to be eligible to receive their reward.

 

Please be aware that even if you have a clan, you will not be eligible to receive your reward if you do not login during the event period.

 

You will have 30 days to pick up your reward from the Rewards Counter after they have been distributed.

 

Rise up J-Force members and join the campaign! We hope you continue to enjoy playing Jump Force.

 

 

The following is an announcement of the event schedule.

 

Event

Raid Boss Battle

 

Period

  • 2020/2/1 15:00 – 2020/2/12 14:59 JST
  • 2020/2/1 07:00 – 2020/2/12 06:59 CET
  • 2020/1/31 22:00 – 2020/2/11 21:59 PST

 

Reward Distribution Time

  • After 2020/2/12 15:00 JST
  • After 2020/2/12 07:00 CET
  • After 2020/2/11 22:00 PST

 

Rewards

First Prize:

  • Whole Cake Island Costume (Male Top)
  • Whole Cake Island Costume (Female Top)
  • Whole Cake Island Costume (Female Feet)
  • Whole Cake Island Costume (Female Hands)

 

Second Prize:

  • Whole Cake Island Costume (Male Top)
  • Whole Cake Island Costume (Female Top)
  • Whole Cake Island Costume (Female Feet)
  • Event Ticket x20
  • Attack Boost (L) x5

 

Third Prize:

  • Whole Cake Island Costume (Male Top)
  • Whole Cake Island Costume (Female Top)
  • Event Ticket x5
  • Attack Boost (L) x1
  • Health Boost (L) x1

 

Raid Boss Battles are limited-time events. You can team up with members of your clan to take on Raid Bosses! Event Tickets are required. You must be in a clan to participate. Event Tickets may be purchased from the Shop.

 

In this event, you use Event Points earned by defeating Raid Bosses to compete with other players. You can check your rank on the leaderboard. Save up enough Event Points and you'll earn rewards! You can check the rewards at the Event Counter.

The weak point for this Raid Boss is fire. Beat the Raid Boss to climb the leaderboards!

 

Find your future fighting game!

JUMP FORCE

Release Date:
Description:

For the first time ever, the most famous Manga heroes are thrown into a whole new battleground: our world. Uniting to fight the most dangerous threat, the Jump Force will bear the fate of the entire human kind.

Platforms:
Xbox One
-
PS4
-
PC
-
Switch

Follow usBecome part of the community