Event, News
09/12/2020

Join the limited-time Arena Battle event in JUMP FORCE

Calling all Jump Force Fans!

Join the limited-time Arena Battle event in Jump Force on 12/9, 10pm PST!

Winners will receive rewards such as Christmas costumes, event tickets, attack boosts and more!

 

Thank you for playing Jump Force. The following is an announcement of the event schedule.

 

Event

Arena Battle

 

Period

  • 2020/12/10 15:00 – 2020/12/17 14:59 JST
  • 2020/12/10 07:00 – 2020/12/17 06:59 CET
  • 2020/12/9 22:00 – 2020/12/16 23:59 PST

 

Reward Distribution Time

  • After 2020/12/17 15:00 JST
  • After 2020/12/17 07:00 CET
  • After 2020/12/16 22:00 PST

 

Rewards

1st Place

  • Christmas Costume (Male Top)
  • Christmas Costume (Male Bottom)
  • Christmas Costume (Male Feet)
  • Christmas Costume (Female Top)
  • Christmas Costume (Female Feet)
  • Christmas Costume (Female Socks)

 

2nd Place

  • Christmas Costume (Male Top)
  • Christmas Costume (Male Bottom)
  • Christmas Costume (Female Top)
  • Event Ticket x20
  • Attack Boost (L) x5

 

3rd Place

  • Netero Costume (Hands)
  • Christmas Costume (Male Top)
  • Christmas Costume (Female Top)
  • Event Ticket x5
  • Attack Boost (L) x1
  • Health Boost (L) x1

 

Arena Battle is a limited time event. To join the event, you must have an event ticket.
In this event, you select three characters with special effects and face off against other players.
Bonus points are given to players with win streaks. Event Tickets may be purchased from the Shop.

 

Players with win streaks in Arena Battles get bonus event points.
Stack up those wins and earn more points!

 

Event Points earned increase with the selected difficulty.
Select high difficulty and go for the top of the charts!

 

*Players with a large number of disconnections during battle will receive a penalty which makes matching with CPUs take longer.

JUMP FORCE

Release Date:
Description:

For the first time ever, the most famous Manga heroes are thrown into a whole new battleground: our world. Uniting to fight the most dangerous threat, the Jump Force will bear the fate of the entire human kind.

Platforms:
Xbox One
-
PS4
-
PC
-
Switch

Follow usBecome part of the community