DRAGON BALL characters unleash powerful transformation in JUMP FORCE

BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Europe is pleased to reveal gameplay footage of Goku, Vegeta and Frieza’s ultimate transformations in upcoming title JUMP FORCE, releasing on February 15th, 2019, for PlayStation 4 computer entertainment system, Xbox One and PC Digital.


Revealed during Microsoft’s latest X018 presentation, the new gameplay trailer shows Dragon Ball’s Goku and Vegeta will be able to reach their ultimate form – Super Saiyan Blue.


Frieza, not to be outmatched by his long-time rivals, will also be able to upgrade into his strongest transformation – Golden Frieza – bring chaos and destruction to the world.


The roster of JUMP FORCE continues to expand, with 24 playable characters already confirmed from 10 of the most well-loved Shonen Jump manga titles, including:


Dragon Ball: Goku, Vegeta, Frieza   

One Piece: Luffy, Zoro, Blackbeard, Sanji, Sabo

Naruto: Naruto, Sasuke

Bleach: Ichigo, Aizen, Rukia

Yu-Gi-Oh!: Yugi

Saint Seiya: Seiya, Shiryu

Hunter X Hunter: Gon, Killua, Kurapika, Hisoka

YuYu Hakusho: Yusuke, Toguro

City Hunter: Ryo

Fist of the North Star: Kenshiro


JUMP FORCE will launch on February 15th, 2019 on PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC Digital.



Release Date:

For the first time ever, the most famous Manga heroes are thrown into a whole new battleground: our world. Uniting to fight the most dangerous threat, the Jump Force will bear the fate of the entire human kind.

Xbox One

Follow usBecome part of the community