dragon ball the breakers baby

Season 6 of DRAGON BALL: THE BREAKERS is available now!

DRAGON BALL: THE BREAKERS Season 6 is available now with loads of exciting content: including new Survivor Skins, a new Raider and a new Transphere.


The sixth season of the game introduces Baby as a new Raider, who, unlike previous Raiders, will be able to control Survivors and civilians and use them against the Survivors. The new Survivors Skins available in the game include Launch (Blonde), Launch (Blue Hair) and Bulla (GT).


Baby arrives on DRAGON BALL: THE BREAKERS to take revenge on all Saiyans. Let’s have a quick look at the gameplay mechanics of Baby’s different forms:


  • The fight begins with Baby in his base form at Level 1; in this state, he can control civilians, and move from one to another to infect Survivors.
  • At Level 2, Baby becomes Baby Vegeta. He becomes much stronger and can now call for infected Survivors to serve him.
  • Once reaching Level 3, the Raider transforms into Super Baby 2, as he can now use Super Attacks to corner Survivors.
  • Finally, at Level 4, Baby turns into Great Ape Baby thanks to Bulma’s technology. He will then be able to perform long-range attacks with his tremendous power.


Players using the new Survivor skins will also unlock the special skills that come with each of them, allowing for numerous offensive and defensive strategic choices in order to win their battles.


You can also acquire the new Transphere: Goku (Super Saiyan 3) which unlocks Dragon Fist super attack for the Survivor. This move can both deal massive damages to the Raider, and also enable high-speed movement when performed.


DRAGON BALL: THE BREAKERS is available on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch and PC, and compatible with PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X|S.


shop now!


For more information about DRAGON BALL:THE BREAKERS, check the latest news!




Release Date:

Break Through or Break Down

Xbox One