Event, News
02/09/2022

DRAGON BALL XENOVERSE 2: 7th broadcast of Conton City TV

DRAGON BALL XENOVERSE 2

 

The 7th broadcast of Conton City TV, where The Supreme Kai of Time and Trunks will deliver the latest news, will be streamed during the below schedule!  

In this broadcast, finally “they” are coming to Piccolo! Check out the broadcast schedule and do not miss out!  

 

Those who have watched the broadcast will be able to receive an exclusive loading screen illustration as a present!  

 

 

Broadcast Schedule 

■ 1st  

9/2 3:00 CEST  

9/1 18:00 PDT  

 

■ 2nd  

9/2 8:00 CEST  

9/1 23:00 PDT  

 

■ 3rd  

9/2 13:00 CEST  

9/2 4:00 PDT  

 

■ 4th  

9/2 16:00 CEST  

9/2 7:00 PDT  

 

■ 5th  

9/2 19:00 CEST  

9/2 10:00 PDT  

 

■ 6th  

9/2 22:00 CEST  

9/2 13:00 PDT 

 

Where to watch Conton City TV

 

Conton City TV will appear in the sky above the Patroller Academy. 

To get to the facility in the game where you can watch Conton City TV, you can either fly or go through the transfer shop.  

*You will need to progress the game to the point where you can use the transfer shop. 

 

 

Viewer’s Present

 

Exclusive Loading Screen Illustration 

 

loadingscreen_contontvè

 

 

Where to receive the present

 

conton_tv_7th

 

Aldo will be standing in front of the monitor during the Conton City TV broadcast.  

When you see the icon above Aldo’s head, please go talk to him.  

*The icon will appear shortly before the broadcast.  

 

※Conton City TV will be broadcasted only at Multi Lobby. 

 

 

DRAGON BALL XENOVERSE 2 is available for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Switch, STADIA and PC via STEAM.

 

Shop now!

 

For more information about DRAGON BALL XENOVERSE 2, check the latest news!

DRAGON BALL XENOVERSE 2

Release Date:
Description:

Unite and fly through time to protect the Dragon Ball history! Create your own character, explore a massive all-new Hub and fight in fast paced battles.

Platforms:
Xbox One
-
Switch
-
PC
-
Stadia
-
PS4